NEPA 2013 Legal and Regulatory Update

  • 21 May 2014
  • 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM
  • 3500 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 200, Morrisville, NC 27560

Registration


Registration is closed
 

 

 

NAEP MAY 21, 2014 WEBINAR ANNOUNCEMENT  

NEPA 2013 LEGAL AND REGULATORY UPDATE 


The next National Association of Environmental Professionals (NAEP) webinar, "NEPA Legal and Regulatory Update" has been scheduled for Wednesday, May 21. Presenters will be NAEP members Lucy Swartz and Ron Bass. The Webinar will analyze key court decisions and other new developments related to NEPA that occurred during 2013. This is one of our most anticipated webinars of each year and one of the best attended sessions at our Annual Meeting. Please consider joining us for this important webinar.
 

Ms. Lucy Swartz is an independent environmental consultant specializing in NEPA compliance, operating as a small, woman-owned business. She has more than 30 years of experience in environmental law and regulation, including serving as the Deputy General Counsel at the Council on Environmental Quality (CEQ).  

Mr. Ron Bass, J.D. AICP is a Senior Consultant with ICF International. He has more than 30 years experience managing, preparing and reviewing NEPA and CEQA documents. He is coauthor of The NEPA Book: A Step-By-Step Guide on How to Comply with the National Environmental Policy Act and The CEQA DESKBOOK: A Step-by-Step Approach to the California Environmental Quality Act. 

Date and Time: Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT,10am PT)
Duration: Event will last 90 minute
Location: 3500 Gateway Center Blvd., Suite 200, Morrisville, NC 27560 (Kleinfelder Office)
Questions: Please contact Christopher Hopper at 919-755-5011 (ext.103) or emailing
CHopper@kleinfelder.com  

Registration Fees: 

  • NCAEP members - no charge

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software